Browse Our Inventory

Find My Vehicle

Finance My Vehicle

Explore Your Options

Service My Vehicle

Schedule Service

Live The Acura Experience

Welcome to Acura, your trusted Acura dealership that strives to make every effort to ensure your satisfaction. For all your needs in terms of Acura services and products, Acura wants to be your number one destination. We are proud to have had the opportunity to represent the Acura brand with passion and dedication for many years and to have had the privilege of serving our distinguished and loyal customer base in Montreal, on the South Shore of Montreal, and in Laval and the North Shore. At Acura, our level of customer service will exceed your expectations. Our team aims to offer an environment where honesty and integrity prevail, and where you will be comfortable making the purchase of a new or pre-owned Acura vehicle, or to have maintenance performed on your Acura.

Discover the Complete Acura Lineup at Acura
Since arriving on the North American market, Acura has stood out by offering luxurious and safe vehicles that also prove to be reliable. In addition, the Acura line has been renewed in recent years with more technology, better efficiency, and more powerful models. Let's take a look at some of the premium Acura cars and SUVs currently offered at Acura. 

Acura ILX
If you want luxury without the price tag, the Acura ILX is the answer to your needs. With the new Acura ILX, you get some of the most premium features and technologies available in a luxury vehicle at a price that won't break the bank. You'll have trouble finding a vehicle that offers more value than the Acura ILX.

Acura TLX
The Acura TLX was completely redesigned just a few years ago. It is offered with a choice of two engines in an efficient and refined transmission and, more importantly, offers plenty of value to its owners. There are plenty of Acura TLX versions available at Acura and you are sure to find the right one for you and your family.

Acura RDX
Completely redesigned in 2018, the new Acura RDX is among the most spacious and versatile compact luxury SUVs available on the market today. The new Acura RDX boasts more power than its competition and has an impressive list of technologies to meet the needs of young and active families.

Acura MDX
The Acura MDX has developed quite a reputation in the mid-size luxury SUV segment. The MDX is very spacious and versatile. The new MDX has the luxury features you want, including heated and ventilated seats as well as the latest active safety technologies to keep you and your family safe. The MDX has three rows of seats and offers plenty of space for all passengers. It has a powerful V6 engine that's highly efficient and has an impressive towing capacity. There is a wide range of versions to meet the needs of every type of buyer, so it's no wonder that the Acura MDX is so popular.

A Large Selection of Pre-Owned Vehicles at the Best Price 
Acura also offers a collection of reliable pre-owned vehicles that have been inspected and a wide range of financing solutions including several second chance credit solutions. You should definitely stop by Acura and see what we have to offer! We believe in making the pre-owned experience enjoyable and in providing our clients with incredible prices but, more importantly, in providing them with a level of customer dedication and service that only our New Vehicles Sales Department can rival. Buying a pre-owned luxury vehicle shouldn't feel like you're buying a used car, it should feel like you are making a very important investment because that's what you're ultimately doing. You, therefore, want to do business with a dealership that understands the importance of the purchase you are about to make and that won't treat you like just another number. 

If your Acura needs maintenance or repairs, trust our service department at Acura. Our team of technicians and service advisors have many years of experience with Acura vehicles, and they know how to maintain the safety and reliability of your car or SUV.

Your Acura Dealer in Montreal
Whatever your needs in terms of Acura vehicles in Montreal, Acura has the key to all your worries. Whether you're looking for a new car, offering luxury and technology, or a pre-owned vehicle offering reliability and quality, our team of advisers will know how to meet your requirements.

Because with us, we offer the pleasure of a pleasant and worry-free shopping experience. Our specialists will guide you through our inventory of new Acura vehicles and will help you discover the technologies and qualities which have given our brand such an outstanding reputation.

You're tempted by a used car? Acura has many models of quality pre-owned vehicles, many of which have been certified as the best buy in their category.

A warm welcome
Whether it's in person, or through our chat tools, our team of specialists will be pleased to guide and support you in the purchase or lease of your next vehicle.

They can also direct you to our experienced advisers who will propose financing solutions that meet your needs. Or put you in touch with our specialized technicians who will take care of your vehicle because they know it better than anyone else.

Take the time to browse through our online inventory, or come and meet our advisers. You will discover at Acura a team of enthusiasts who will make you a satisfied driver.

Nouvelle offre!

4.69% taux d'intérêt annuel pour 24 mois sur les Acura INTEGRA 2023 qualifiés.

2023 Acura Integra
Hatchback

Nouvelle offre!

2.99% taux d'intérêt annuel pour 48 mois sur les Acura ILX 2022 qualifiés.

2022 Acura ILX
Sedan

Nouvelle offre!

2.99% taux d'intérêt annuel pour 24 mois sur les Acura TLX 2022 qualifiés.

2022 Acura TLX
Sedan

Nouvelle offre!

4.69% taux d'intérêt annuel pour 24 mois sur les Acura MDX 2023 qualifiés.

2023 Acura MDX
SUV

Explorez notre inventaire

Trouver mon véhicule

Financez votre véhicule

Explorez mes options

Faire l'entretien de votre véhicule

Rendez-vous au service

L'expérience Acura

Bienvenue chez votre concessionnaire Acura de confiance, qui s'efforce de tout mettre en œuvre pour assurer votre satisfaction. Pour tous vos besoins en matière de services et de produits Acura, nous met tout en œuvre pour être votre destination numéro une. Nous sommes fiers d'avoir eu l'occasion de représenter avec passion et dévouement la marque Acura depuis de nombreuses années. Nous avons le privilège de servir notre fidèle clientèle à Montréal, sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal et partout ailleurs au Québec. Notre niveau de service à la clientèle dépassera vos attentes. Notre équipe souhaite offrir un environnement où l'honnêteté et l'intégrité l'emportent. Vous serez en mesure de trouver le véhicule Acura neuf ou une voiture d'occasion Acura parfait pour vous et obtenir un entretien de qualité.

Découvrez la gamme complète Acura
Depuis son arrivée sur le marché nord-américain, la marque Acura s'est démarquée en proposant des véhicules luxueux, sécuritaires et fiables. De plus, la ligne Acura a été renouvelée ces dernières années avec plus de technologie, une meilleure efficacité et des modèles plus puissants. Jetons un coup d'œil à certaines des voitures et VUS de luxe actuellement offerts.

Acura ILX
Si vous voulez le luxe sans le prix, l'Acura ILX est la réponse à vos besoins. Avec la nouvelle Acura ILX, vous bénéficiez de certaines fonctionnalités et technologies les plus haut de gamme disponibles dans un véhicule de luxe à un prix imbattable. Vous aurez du mal à trouver un véhicule offrant plus de valeur que l'Acura ILX.

Acura TLX
L'Acura TLX a été entièrement redessinée il y a quelques années à peine. Elle est proposée avec un choix de deux moteurs dotés d'une transmission efficace et raffinée. L'Acura TLX offre beaucoup de valeur à ses propriétaires. De nombreuses versions sont disponibles. Vous êtes sûr de trouver celle qui vous convient, à vous et à votre famille.

Acura RDX
Entièrement repensé en 2018, le nouvel Acura RDX compte parmi les VUS de luxe compacts les plus spacieux et les plus polyvalents sur le marché. Le nouveau Acura RDX possède plus de puissance que ses concurrents et une liste impressionnante de technologies pour répondre aux besoins d'une famille en manque d'espace. 

Acura MDX
L'Acura MDX s'est forgé une solide réputation dans le segment des VUS de luxe de taille moyenne. Le MDX est très spacieux et polyvalent. Il offre les caractéristiques de luxe que vous souhaitez, notamment des sièges chauffants et ventilés, ainsi que les dernières technologies de sécurité active pour assurer votre sécurité et celle de votre famille. Le MDX dispose de trois rangées de sièges et offre beaucoup d'espace à tous les passagers. Il est également doté d'un puissant moteur V6 extrêmement efficace et d'une capacité de remorquage impressionnante. Il existe une vaste gamme de versions pour répondre aux besoins de chaque type d'acheteur, il n'est donc pas étonnant que l'Acura MDX soit si populaire.

Un grand choix de véhicules d'occasion au meilleur prix
Nous proposons une collection de véhicules d'occasion fiables qui ont été inspectés ainsi qu'une vaste gamme de solutions de financement, notamment plusieurs solutions de crédit de deuxième chance. Découvrez ce que nous avons à offrir! Nous croyons qu'il est important de créer une expérience d'achat remarquable et de proposer à nos clients des prix compétitifs. L'achat d'un véhicule d'occasion de luxe devrait être une expérience aussi unique et agréable que pour un véhicule neuf. Avec notre équipe, vous bénéficiez de la même qualité de service. 

Si vous êtes actuellement propriétaire d'un véhicule Acura, faites confiance à notre service après-vente. Notre équipe de techniciens et de conseillers en entretien possède de nombreuses années d'expérience avec les véhicules Acura et sait comment maintenir la sécurité et la fiabilité de votre voiture ou de votre VUS.

Votre concessionaire Acura à Montréal
Peu importe vos besoins en matière de véhicules automobiles Acura à Montréal. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'une voiture neuve, offrant le luxe et la technologie, ou d'un véhicule d'occasion offrant fiabilité et qualité, notre équipe de conseillers saura répondre à vos exigences.

Parce que chez nous, nous proposons le plaisir d'une expérience d'achat agréable et sans souci. Nos spécialistes sauront vous guider dans notre inventaire de véhicules Acura neufs, et vous feront découvrir les technologies et les qualités qui ont donné à notre marque sans réputation exceptionnelle.

Vous êtes tentés par une voiture d'occasion? Nous disposons de nombreux modèles de véhicules usagés de qualité, plusieurs ayant été certifiés comme les meilleurs achats de leur catégorie.

Un accueil chaleureux
Que ce soit en personne, ou par le biais de nos outils de clavardage, les spécialistes de notre équipe se feront un plaisir de vous guider et de vous soutenir dans l'achat ou la location de votre prochain véhicule.

Ils pourront aussi vous diriger vers nos conseillers expérimentés qui vous proposeront des solutions de financement capables de répondre à vos conditions de vie. Ou vous mettront en contact avec nos techniciens spécialisés qui prendront soin de votre véhicule puisqu'ils le connaissent mieux que personne.

Prenez le temps de parcourir notre inventaire en ligne, ou de venir rencontrer nos conseillers. Vous découvrirez une équipe de passionnés qui feront de vous des automobilistes comblés.